Welcome to the I Love Travel Job Board

Our family of brands offer the best and most innovative youth and travel experiences in the world. Browse our available positions to find your #JobofaLifetime.

Campus Vacations - SnowJam - Trip Leader

Location: Montreal, Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Boston
#10100759
Trip Leaders are the face of SnowJam to our passengers and suppliers. 
You will be the Heart & Soul of our Destination team. 
 
On site, Trip Leaders will act as the main point of contact whenever our passengers have questions and/or concerns. Most importantly, Trip Leaders make sure our passengers are having the best college trip experience.

We are looking for  someone who genuinely loves to travel, shred, get together with friends and experience an unforgettable adventure!

Think you're a true SnowJammer? Check out our 2017 After Movie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UudLEvkB50


Assets (Not Required) :
Past experiences: Camp counselling, snowboard/ski instructing, recreation & outdoor leading, campus life involvements, nursing/paramedic work, residence work, Greek life participation, valid drivers license.
Ability to speak French
Being available to attend multiple trips
Experience leading or traveling on SnowJam or other student trips

Expectations: 
24/7 on the clock - Comfortable with long hours and evening shifts to provide passengers with a constant point of contact during their trips.
On time for all schedules - prepared to crush whatever!
Always bring a positive attitude and stay cool under pressure.
Be ready to go beyond your role.
Interested in a leadership role with youth - connecting with young adults and create unforgettable memories with them.
Maintain and be apart of growing our relationships with all stakeholders.

Must be available for minimum 2 out of the below trips. We will prioritize good staff with the most availability. 
Thurs Jan 11- Sun Jan 14 OR Fri Jan 12- Sun Jan 14 OR Fri Jan 12- Mon Jan 15
Thurs Jan 18- Sun Jan 21
Thurs Jan 25- Sun Jan 28
Thurs Feb 1- Sun Feb 4 OR Fri Feb 2- Sun Feb 4
 
this job portal is powered by CATS